Tamed Cynic
Jason Micheli
Hitmen and Midwives
1
0:00
-39:22

Hitmen and Midwives

Grace and Proclamation
1

Thanks for reading Tamed Cynic by Jason Micheli ! Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.

I recently enjoyed the opportunity to present a series of talks on Grace and Proclamation for the Anglican Church of Canada’s Bishop’s Clergy Conference.

Here is the first session’s recording.

I’m incredibly grateful for their hospitality and thoughtful questions and conversation. I left feeling inspired by the hard, faithful work of so many and looking forward to what God will bring from those new friendships.

Leave a comment

Share

1 Comment
Tamed Cynic
Jason Micheli
Stick around here and I’ll use words as best as I know how to help you give a damn about the God who, in Jesus Christ, no longer gives any damns.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Jason Micheli