Tamed Cynic
Jason Micheli
Rethinking Faith
2
0:00
-1:13:12

Rethinking Faith

20-ish Questions with Joshua Patterson
2

Tamed Cynic is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and all content, consider becoming a paid subscriber.

Josh Patterson recently had me as a guest on his podcast, [Re]Thinking Faith. His questions come from a sincere and curious place of deconstructing and reconstructing his faith, and I was happy to share a conversation with him.

Perhaps some item in our exchange will prove helpful or thought-provoking for you.

I don’t say often enough. I truly appreciate all of you who give me space in your head and your inbox, and I’m very grateful for your feedback and support.


Before you go, be sure to sign up for my upcoming class on the last book of the Bible. It should be fun and fruitful.

We start the first Monday in August.

Sign up HERE.

Leave a comment

Share

Give a gift subscription

Get 30% off forever

2 Comments
Tamed Cynic
Jason Micheli
Stick around here and I’ll use words as best as I know how to help you give a damn about the God who, in Jesus Christ, no longer gives any damns.